View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:23 am



Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 Destiny 2 - ps4 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 7:53 pm
Posts: 188
Anyone up for some coop games?


Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:46 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2015 5:29 pm
Posts: 2505
I'll let you know if i get it.. wish we could just connect PC to that :(

_________________
Xen101 for Admin!
Check out the Stream @ http://www.twitch.tv/sykonetic for World Design stuff!
Suggest your Ideas for 2.0 @ viewtopic.php?f=3&t=6712


Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:22 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 6:00 am
Posts: 403
destiny 2 ps4...
whyyyyy when its commin on PC in just 30days ish


Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:16 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:30 pm
Posts: 403
guess depends what your in to, i got it for pc but i was thinking about it for ps4 aswell, just sometimes i feel like laying in my bed playing the ps4(have my ps4 in bed room) and cant do that as comfortably with a mouse and keyboard lol


Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:05 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 8:45 pm
Posts: 42
we should def play some destiny 2 :P(pc)


Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:24 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:30 pm
Posts: 403
can always add me on battle.net Mantra#1377


Tue Dec 05, 2017 5:28 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.