View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:27 pm



Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 some stuff 
Author Message
vex sword hit/5speed/10dmg/hp/mp/disp/stup
vdg cast
shroud hat nv/6hp/12mp/2amp

looking for ranger gear but I play war/druid also.


Last edited by hihello on Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:58 pm, edited 6 times in total.



Sat Jul 27, 2019 9:42 pm

Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 6:54 am
Posts: 47
Would you want 75p+Super Demonic Shield+Shroud Boots+ around 10-15p filler (redos/max ams/bags) for you're dragon Lord shield?
Both items have good props btw


Sun Jul 28, 2019 10:50 pm
Profile
not a bad offer but just after a adept ring atm.


Mon Jul 29, 2019 12:25 am
still looking


Fri Aug 16, 2019 2:08 am
new stuff


Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:56 am

Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2014 10:51 pm
Posts: 72
I got +3/expld super vex bow. If ya Wana offer


Sat Dec 28, 2019 9:50 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.