View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:07 am



Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
 Advice with ankhs 
Author Message

Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:32 pm
Posts: 9
I've seen recommendations to use ankhs on nicely propped rings. Out of curiousity can you use the ankh on the super va ring from quest?


Sat Dec 24, 2016 4:30 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 6:33 pm
Posts: 15
Yes you can prop it with ankh.


Sat Dec 24, 2016 3:02 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 8:52 pm
Posts: 444
You shouldnt though, use it on a good +2 sci, a good OS Guard, or a good VM


Sat Dec 24, 2016 10:42 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:47 pm
Posts: 17
Location: Quebec, Canada
Any recommendation on how to actualy get it? Lol

Thank you

GL HF
Caproy, Cplroy


Mon Jan 09, 2017 1:03 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 8:52 pm
Posts: 444
The ankh seems to go to warlocks the most, since they can actually deal good dmg with poison, if you are on any other class you'll probably just want to go as often as you can when you are level 30 and hope you get lucky.


Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:17 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 4:39 pm
Posts: 14
Is it too late at level 31 for this?


Tue Mar 14, 2017 1:51 pm
Profile

Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2017 3:07 am
Posts: 32
Yes. But then again gettin to 30 is a cake walk so id actualy advice to remake or make an alt and do mummy every time its there on it!


Tue Mar 14, 2017 4:19 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 7 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.