View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:11 am



Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
 LSA bug 
Author Message
There's been a few players having LSA bugs where they have one equipped but it doesn't work and they lose xp,bags etc any chance this could get fixed soon?!


Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:31 am

Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 3:53 am
Posts: 189
+1 seen it happen personally 2x now. Die and lost xp and upon respawn still wearing an LSA

_________________
F&AM 2B1ASK1


Thu Sep 06, 2018 3:34 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:18 am
Posts: 131
lsa do fail its not a bug bro like 0.01% of a lsa to fail

a


Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:44 am
Profile

Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 3:50 am
Posts: 58
I don't think this is a bug to my understanding lsa redo bags and Maxi amulets have a small chance to fail


Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:15 am
Profile

Joined: Tue May 15, 2018 2:02 am
Posts: 154
I know when I do dd a lot it shows I have a lsa on in my inventory list on the GUI but I really don't.


Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:25 pm
Profile

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:50 am
Posts: 586
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
see it happen, it's when you equip an lsa right prior to death where you died but still got the lsa on.

_________________
Oh, I miss Xencon
Image


Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:38 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 6 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.