View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:47 pm



Reply to topic  [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Can we go back to skellies opening Int/Wis shrine? 
Author Message

Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:33 pm
Posts: 355
Having to rely on other people to step on the clock is a HUGE time waster, its already bad enough that u can only go to Int shrine once a hour, good luck getting clock to open the wisdom shrine..


Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:34 am
Profile

Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:18 am
Posts: 491
no


Tue Jun 11, 2019 7:24 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:16 pm
Posts: 117
yeah it does suck, keep asking people to come to clock shrine and if i am lucky if i get one person to actually do it


Last edited by Mantra on Tue Jun 11, 2019 4:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.



Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:54 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:31 am
Posts: 197
with as much people play anymore...

using the clock shrine to get it to open doesn't make sense...

what if you use everyone on and it still doesnt open?

then what? your s.o.l?


Tue Jun 11, 2019 3:54 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:33 pm
Posts: 355
So from what Ive tested, you have to have EVERY character class (diab and cleric, pally and dark pally) step on the clock, it could have something to do with Race, but it seems its class specific about which is gonna open it next.


Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:12 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:04 pm
Posts: 79
[quote="kannun"]with as much people play anymore...

using the clock shrine to get it to open doesn't make sense...

what if you use everyone on and it still doesnt open?

then what? your s.o.l?[/quote]

Then you wait a few hours to a day and try it again.
Cant see the problem, stop trying to do everything so instant..


Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:15 pm
Profile

Joined: Wed May 01, 2019 8:26 pm
Posts: 83
There is also the option of making a bunch of level 1s and porting them to clock shrine. It does work and it’s no class specific. I’ve tested that before too.


Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:50 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:33 pm
Posts: 355
Dixon Cider wrote:
There is also the option of making a bunch of level 1s and porting them to clock shrine. It does work and it’s no class specific. I’ve tested that before too.


Really? cuz Ive had a pally on clock and it didnt open, then took my dark pally and it did. same for cleric/diab. This has been some months since I tried this, tho.


Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:08 pm
Profile

Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2017 9:33 pm
Posts: 355
Fact remains that we shouldnt have to wait a shitload of time just to be able to shrine.


Tue Jun 11, 2019 9:09 pm
Profile

Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 6:24 am
Posts: 3
Maybe im mistaken but, pretty sure you just have to put a skelly and wait till pitch black assuming midnight for shine to open.


Wed Jun 12, 2019 4:38 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Data_masked and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software.